SUPER NINTENDO WORLD™ Direct
Nintendo Announces (NEW SURPRISE) Super Nintendo World Direct!

ONE LAST DIRECT FOR 2020:

"No game content will be featured"

  • Nintendo has announced that a roughly 15-minue Super Nintendo World Direct will take place on December 18 at 3pm PT/6pm ET/11pm GMT that will show more of Universal Studios Japan's newest theme park area